Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yvetteandjim 60 / 58 / C
""
Arlington Heights, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
yvetteandjim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yvetteandjim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CurvyCock84
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
TinaDaveswing
North Carolina, United States
mikesuleyma
Illinois, United States
SissyGabriella
Nebraska, United States
masqueradeplay
British Columbia, Canada
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Fuckfish68
Illinois, United States
rm_tristals
Copan, Honduras
cummy4us
California, United States
 
Status
yvetteandjim 60/C
Arlington Heights,
Introduction
we want to be a girl and boy toy . were looking to become cam friends with a couple or a lady on a mutual basis. We do cam together or alone. please no baggage. please be honest. Lately ive had this desire, that he doesnt understand, which involves me dressing him in my things. OMG. Its hot.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
she would love to have a puppypile (more than 2 women) i would
love to have cam sex with a lady while she watches

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of yvetteandjim's responses

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arlington Heights, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1962 October 9, 1964
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: teacher CEO of corp.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None