Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yrluckydy 58 / M
"hung for fun, looking for you, who needs their pussy eaten?"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2013

To view all of
yrluckydy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yrluckydy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Darkerside46
North Dakota, United States
windsor117
South Dakota, United States
brunettehottie4u
Florida, United States
nwiaguy2000
Iowa, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
Rob949714
California, United States
awildcountryboy
Alabama, United States
isheoutthere5
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
yrluckydy 58/M
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
in the mood to eat pussy today
Introduction
fun guy living on the edge looking for a lady/couple for more is that you? Be respectful and honest just looking for lots of fun maybe more. dd free tested too. Lets have fun today. We are all here for sex and fun, so hit me up and lets play. Now IM on working

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a sexy lady or couple for fun. If long term is what you want the you have to be fun and please very sexual. In other words good girl daytime and a tramp at nite.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
looking forward to orgies, groups,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, My desk at work

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of yrluckydy's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: inventory control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: