Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
younghardbbc08 32 / M
"Looking for NSA fun"
Camden Wyoming, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2016

To view all of
younghardbbc08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view younghardbbc08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,116,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bandd68
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
sexyrus04
Delaware, United States
youngblood6465
New York, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
SinAndBelle
District of Columbia, United States
msLoyal76
Pennsylvania, United States
Bibbw19904
Delaware, United States
24fun4us2
Delaware, United States
rnc2011
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
younghardbbc08 32/M
Camden Wyoming, Delaware
Horny looking for some fun
Introduction
I have been in the lifestyle for about 9 years and played with couples before. I love to eat pussy and please. I am very open minded and will most likely do most request. I am also very discreet with a professional white collar job. I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person I'm pretty simple. I'm just looking for fun. Not picky just looking for a couple or woman to have a fun time with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of younghardbbc08's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Camden Wyoming, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: