Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xxtania69 52 / F
"Mujer casada y siempre caliente"
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2017

To view all of
xxtania69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxtania69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,060,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
havingagoodti24
Online NOW!
California, United States
11_mike
Online NOW!
California, United States
cartos5
North Carolina, United States
looking4UinCT2
Connecticut, United States
juankpaisa77
Antioquia, Colombia
chatumbeto
Durango, Mexico
newfriendlycpl4u
Antioquia, Colombia
Camilo60750
Antioquia, Colombia
pablo867532
Antioquia, Colombia
 
Status
xxtania69 52/F
Medellín, Antioquia , Colombia
Especialista en los rapiditos...que no se noten mis escapadas... una mamada en el carro, una metidita detrás de una puerta... en un baño ...
Introduction
De mente abierta para disfrutar de la vida y el sexo.

My Ideal Person tranquilo, que disfrute la vida, sin complicaciones, Profesional.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
orgías que me manoseen en público

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xxtania69's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 17, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Docente universitario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: