Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xxjessxx3 36 / F
"Please read my profile first"
Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 9, 2008

To view all of
xxjessxx3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxjessxx3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,182,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sinestro_69
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Torches530
California, United States
tekmm2015
California, United States
ldh69
Oregon, United States
wannalickit19
Connecticut, United States
rm_stibef666
Bern, Switzerland
armpittis
Washington, United States
Woodsman95932196
California, United States
likes2please1975
Oregon, United States
 
Status
xxjessxx3 36/F
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Introduction
After being on here for years, I've realized there are a lot of fakes and flakes on here, do not waste my time and I will not waste yours. I'm pretty easy to get along with, and lots of fun. I usually come off as a shy person, but tend to warm up fast. I am NOT skinny, I'm 5'2 and a bbw. So if you are looking for a skinny girl, we probably won't get along too well. I'm D&D free, very good hygiene and expect the same. I will NOT let you finger me if you do not clip your nails, doesn't feel great having your insides scraped out by long or sharp nails. If you don't have a picture or don't attach one, don't expect a reply from me. Face it, there has to be some sort of mutual attraction. If you are going to be obnoxious, rude or pushy, don't expect me to reply either. Just because you have a dick doesn't mean I want it in me. I'm a single mom of 2 and do not get any free time away from them, which means meeting anyone is a real pain since I always have them unless I am working. I will not just drop them off with who ever so I can get fucked either, doesn't work that way. I am not looking for some one to play the daddy roll in my life. They have dads who want nothing to do with them, and it's not some one elses resposibility to take care of them. It kind of pisses me off when some one tries to. So please keep that in mind. I also work a ton in the medical field and usually do 150-220 hours every 2 weeks, so my "free" time is extremely limited. I haven't found any one who could make me cum. I can make myself cum, just no one else can or has any way. I will play with other women, but I am extremely picky about other women since I am not bi and will only play with one if there is a guy there to play also. I like my partners to be open to almost anything. Sorry if this makes me sound like a bitch, I'm really not one. I'm usually pretty easy going, but it seems like lately some people tend to irritate me.

My Ideal Person Get along best with guys between 30 and 55ish years old. Not into guys old enough to be my dad/grandpa, sorry. Some one non pushy about meeting, between work and 2 kids, I dont get a lot of free time and I won't drop everything for you. After being on here for years, I've realized there are a lot of fakes and flakes on here, do not waste my time and I will not waste yours.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 20, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lumber mill
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: