Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xhot4x 62 / M
"I love the summertime"
monroe, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2003

To view all of
xhot4x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xhot4x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Tachira, Venezuela
Devon, United Kingdom
Bolivar, Venezuela
Colorado, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
xhot4x 62/M
monroe, Louisiana
I want a female or couple to play with this summer
Hi. Married, and not leaving her. We don't connect sexually anymore. So I cheat and enjoy it. If this bothers you, I'm not the guy for you. I want to meet someone close by on a regular basis. I have been playing online, but it's just not the same . I need a woman's touch, her smell, her softness, her cum.

My Ideal Person I prefer a married lady or couple that are not into drama. A single woman is also ok. I just want to have fun with someone with no strings attached. A fwb type situation that we both need. A married woman just wanting something more would be perfect.

  • 62 / male
  • monroe, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 28, 1960
Travels to: close by, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: