Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wonderfullybliss 52 / 47 / C
"Primarily hubby seeking a special female or couple for a genuine Ltr fwb opdate account"
Highland Springs, Virginia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2014

To view all of
wonderfullybliss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wonderfullybliss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,116,686 Active Members!*
wonderfullybliss 52/C
Highland Springs, Virginia
Happy holidays to all of our beloved AFF friends and family. We love and miss you all very much
I am the hubby, happily married since 2007. My wife runs her own account because of people wanting only pics or cyber. My wife is bi curios but has been struggling with her sex drive, Bare with us. I mainly come here to chat, flirt and admire good female friends, but hope to find a female lover for myself or both of us if she regains her libido. I enjoy good people. I have been called Poly-amorous as well as many other terms. I am just me, I hate titles. We are both go with the flow types. If we like you we will eventually meet and go from there> I have many facets so get to know me and learn about us if interested

My Ideal Person His Preference : He would like to find a straight female nsa fwb ( that can respect my wife and my daughter come 1st ) /bisexual / bi-curious female nsa fwb ( for himself or possibly the 2 of us for 3-way as well as solo fun ) / Straight Couple ( Straight Male / Straight or ( bi-sexual / bi-curious female ) for himself and / or possible swapping.

Her Preference : not actively seeking at this time, but open to friendship and possibly fun later when she is able. Preferably a bi female/ bi-curious female or a couple with straight male & straight / bi / or bi-curious female for some exploration when she is able

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Bon Jovi, Chicago, Billy Joel, Elton John, Beatles,
Elvis to name a few

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie love her lips

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wonderfullybliss's responses

  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Highland Springs, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 25, 1970 December 9, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: airline stay at home mom
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None