Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wbbeachbum 28 / M
"Fit stud looking for fun women or couples"
Berkeley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2018

To view all of
wbbeachbum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wbbeachbum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
333curiouscpl
North Carolina, United States
cherinjeff
Michigan, United States
Explorenlook21
North Carolina, United States
letsgetiton19531
Georgia, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
phantazeez
Virginia, United States
knobshiners
Florida, United States
hasselisa
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Status
wbbeachbum 28/M
Berkeley, California
Introduction
I'm a college-educated, young professional looking to have great times with women or couples. I workout 4-5x/week, don't smoke, and stay well-groomed both above and below the belt. A long-term or FWB situation would be ideal. If you think we might be compatible, feel free to shoot me a message and we can go from there!

My Ideal Person I prefer a woman who works out and takes pride in her appearance. I don't have an age preference, although I'm becoming more attracted to older women. Their confidence and experience in the bedroom turns me on and often leads to better sex

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Berkeley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 20, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: