Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wanderlustordie 35 / F
"35F looking for fun!"
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wanderlustordie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanderlustordie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,397,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wheresdafillin6
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Noelspapi
Pennsylvania, United States
20sCouplePA97
Pennsylvania, United States
Ajx12345
Pennsylvania, United States
_BBCGOD_
Maryland, United States
italiankinglove
Pennsylvania, United States
Submissivetony21
Maryland, United States
SheBegsMe
New Jersey, United States
Swinging215
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
wanderlustordie 35/F
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
10/2022 Update. Seasoned pro at this site. Only looking for NSA, FWB. Kink is welcome. What are you waiting for? Communicate already. Chat doesn't always work. I don't always pay for gold. Tattooed and pierced. Very experienced unicorn. Not looking for under 32 or over 55. I play with onehotboss regularly. Be sure to check his profile out! Single men: If I am interested I will message you. Please stop wasting my time. I almost always delete your message. Couples: Must have previous experience with a unicorn and couples. Not into popping cherries. Women: Please lead with if you are looking for solo play or for a 3some. Don't beat around the bush. I'm not looking for a pen pal. If you don't have any images on your profile I will not respond. I don't often open messages unless the first sentence grabs my attention.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: