Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
txravercpl2013 35 / 35 / C
"Hey, 2 virgins exploring"
LA, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2013

To view all of
txravercpl2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txravercpl2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,246,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mattmanandrobyn
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
chiflame12302
Kentucky, United States
craig41581
New York, United States
Bktxsexxx2021
Texas, United States
subandMaster1313
California, United States
HornyofHairy
Solothurn, Switzerland
isquirt13
Iowa, United States
MutualBiJacker
Tennessee, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
txravercpl2013 35/C
LA, California
Introduction
We = curious and adventurous. we see. we rave. we conquer We are currently seeking friendship first, and then looking to see where that leads. The female half is extremely picky, so please, don't be offended. We promise: she hates everyone equally. True ravers get extra points. The male half has tried (unsuccessfully) to figure out if the female half has a "type." After much research, it is apparent that she is either filled with lies, or truly has no "type." That should read that everyone is welcome to try, as the male half is always amazed by who she thinks is hot/not. We have recently learned that she is a: demisexual... Look that up, we had to before we realized it was perfect to describe her sexuality. The male half is not picky. Just don't be a dick. To confirm that you are a real per, we request a webcam session with everyone before we meet them. Pictures are nice as well. The female half requests faces in pictures please. If you have any other questions, please just ask us! <3 update:7/22/2018- we just learned that we need to be a little more discreet. well have to figure something out about that. anyway, it entails that we wont be on cam anymore (were both VERY sad about that). we do have more pics if youd like, we just cant post them on here, AND, we are open to webchat or something more discreet with the right ppl. thank you for understanding! <3 you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person Alive.
Open minded.
Clean.
Intelligent.
Witty.
Kind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of txravercpl2013's responses

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • LA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1987 January 1, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Brown