Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
twoplusone30s 36 / 34 / C
"Bi-woman only please."
Oregon, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 17, 2020

To view all of
twoplusone30s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twoplusone30s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,612,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughty__Nikki
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Enigmatic616
Ohio, United States
SheaisGay
Ohio, United States
Bisexualbeauty79
Michigan, United States
Lilacblue14
Michigan, United States
ChristaLevie
Ohio, United States
KattiePierce
Alabama, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
sexytits36Ds
Michigan, United States
 
Status
twoplusone30s 36/C
Oregon, Ohio
Wife and husband looking for bi-woman to hangout sometimes.
Introduction
Sorry guys the male in my fantasy is already accounted for, im looking for a female passive/dom to pleasure. Married couple who listens to classic rock, alternative rock, old school , rock n roll, and some country. Pro 420. We are looking for a female friends with benefits that we click with and she is comfortable with us and what we can offer in the bedroom or wherever. Both of us like to be social when we want to be, we are more comfortable at home. We share a slight competitiveness when playing pool, darts, uno, and other social games. Mostly we are pretty chill after all we have been married for 11 years. If you feel like we might be able to offer what your looking for contact us. We strongly ask for open communication as we want everyone to be comfortable and are able to enjoy the experience.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Our ideal person loves intelligent conversations, can play pool/ darts/ cards, and some video games. Can initiate sexual play doesn't mind giving and receiving oral. Depending on the mood able to be dom and sub. Love of outdoors, also doesn't mind sitting down to a good movie. Likes classic rock, metal, rock n roll, some , blues, alternative, country (old/ new).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of twoplusone30s's responses

Information
  • 36/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oregon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 14, 1983 June 16, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Works Full-time Bartender
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either