[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tubonjics1 39 / M
"Looking to meet"
Clifton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2010

To view all of
tubonjics1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tubonjics1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkflame36
Rhode Island, United States
esme_1101
Jalisco, México
rm_Imur1option
New Jersey, United States
GingerSummer2
Texas, Argentina
takeitalloffx3
New Jersey, United States
rm_Cheyannedmsu
Pennsylvania, United States
SassyGirlDirty
Nevada, United States
rm_skyexxx3
New York, United States
JERZEYPEACH
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
tubonjics1 39/M
Clifton, New Jersey
I will not answer any emails since I am unable to view it. Please stop sending them!
Introduction
He/Him. Proud supporter of The Satanic Temple. I AM A/AN: Atheist | Bisexual | Gamer | Liberal | Movie & Music Lover | Programmer | Streamer.

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person. I am looking for anyone for a one-night stand, friends with benefits, or long term relationship. I'm not interested in marriage or having children if you wanted to know.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tubonjics1's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 20, 1983
Travels to: New York City, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses