Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tsrq 43 / 46 / C
"Show us what you got!"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
tsrq's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsrq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sassysass70
Tasmania, Australia
Hotplayaz101
Victoria, Australia
Brownbull2016
*Auckland, New Zealand
justforfun2da0
New South Wales, Australia
reenbaby
New South Wales, Australia
naughty2nite_cpl
New Brunswick, Canada
Jeffnlou
Western Australia, Australia
BIANCHI_BHTE
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
tsrq 43/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
We're a married couple, sometimes when we fuck there's other people there too.... Mostly just browse on this site so don't get offended if we don't reply... but guys, girls, couples, if you're interested hit us up. We've got a few turn-ons, but we're not going to give you too many hints. Between the two of us you've got a pretty good chance of raising our interest so let us know what you're up for, who knows?

My Ideal Person Friendly and honest.

Don't waste time trying to think of something you think we might want to hear. Say what you actually think.... it's what we actually want to hear.

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1979 December 5, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)