Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
truckerguy40 53 / M
Baraboo, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
truckerguy40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truckerguy40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Michoacan, México
Maharashtra, India
Iowa, United States
truckerguy40 53/M
Baraboo, Wisconsin
Hi, I am a normal hardworking guy, I am single now and want a long term lover.And a man that loves to ride Harley and fishing would be a plus, and dining out and lots of sex? Women stop asking to suck my cock because I only love dick !!! Look under the Pussy section

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well 2 women of course, IM a guy, LOL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Helen Hunt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of truckerguy40's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Baraboo, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 11, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: