Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
troutters69 57 / 58 / C
"Looking for playmates"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
troutters69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view troutters69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,225 Active Members!*
troutters69 57/C
Aurora, Colorado
We are a married couple of 32 years and have an excellent relationship. We go to concerts and enjoy the outdoors. We both like to have a good time and are fun to be around. We have a great sense of humor and are extremely wild in the bedroom(or wherever). We fantasize all the time and are extremely honest with each other, jealousy is not an issue. I would love my hubby to watch me get it on with another couple (male/female or female/female) and want to give both you and him something to remember. If the situation is right then anything is possible. We love to watch porn together and occasionally make some movies of our own. The hubby is great with the camera and his creativity shines when sex is the subject. Maybe he can tape us and we can watch together while we play with my collection of toys. We like to get away for the weekend and also enjoy over-nighters at hotels with Jacuzzis in the room. If you would like to join us, drop us a line. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Fun loving, sexy Bi-female or couple with the emphasis being placed on having a good time. Must be able to laugh and enjoy our company and not rush right to sex. Someone who would like to dance with/for us. We want to feel comfortable and be ourselves, no games or hang-ups. If it feels good we want to do it but want it to be natural, not forced.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kid Rock, Rob Zombie, Metallica, AC/DC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of troutters69's responses

  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 22, 1965 August 5, 1964
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Account Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel