traveler6011 70 / M
"same on K. yes on pics. not rude, just no points to reply"
Greeley, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
traveler6011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traveler6011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,524,649 Active Members!*
traveler6011 70/M
Greeley, Colorado
not rude, just no points to reply ..... contact me K with this name .......... pic available for trade
Single, unencumbered and very content with life at this point, same name on K but a playmate for some uninhibited escape time would be a nice addition. Play can be more than a wham bam thank you ma'am if you mix some fantasies and imagination and lose inhibitions, at least for awhile. Not much has to be taken off the table with some mutual respect and honesty. The perfect playmate would be someone that likes a break to enjoy some adventure, pleasure and excitement. Leave the everyday hassles for rest of the day ...... they'll still be there when the break is over. I can host and provide the get-away, stationary or mobile if we decide to take the show on the road for weekends. Not an exhibitionist, (but we can have fun with it if you are) just posted the pics so you know I'm real and that 60+ doesn't always mean decrepit with a walker. Don't underestimate age, experience and determination. I'm a standard member, so if you're interested, or at least interested in some chat, you'll have to contact me.

My Ideal Person A playmate and companion (occasional or otherwise) that wants an escape and likes fun times and relaxation along with pleasure and intensity. A lady that's a bit of a tramp, has an imagination and can put inhibitions aside for awhile.. Age is of no concern, either way, I've known 30 yr olds as mature as 60 yr olds and 70 yr olds as hot as some 40 yr olds. A trustworthy, loyal, clean, good friend that loves adventure and sex may be too much to ask, but it's fun to look for.

  • 70 / male
  • Greeley, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English