totalbottom50 54 / M
"im a total bottom"
Niland, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2018

To view all of
totalbottom50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view totalbottom50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,266,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
totalbottom50 54/M
Niland, California
I am not wearing anything and I will not put any clothes on.
very open i love to be told what to do and wear.very submissive love role playing and domination . I would like someone dominate . would be a sub for someone would like to get breast some day I am strictly a bottom always have been . I don"t have any hair on my body . Love anal and being told what to to hook up with someone on regular bases

My Ideal Person someone who knows how to own a slave.someone who is dominate and controling but who can have fun also.maybe someone who is hefty. And can tell me what to do. At all times.I will be a total sex slave.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to be someones slave on the ocean.would not even
have my own clothes to wear couldn t even get dressed unless
told to. and be told what to do at all times

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of totalbottom50's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Niland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 9, 1968
Hometown: niland, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: