thornandrosie 58 / 57 / C
"Testing the water"
Townsville area, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 21, 2006

To view all of
thornandrosie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thornandrosie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,487,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
Lovetolickpu55
Queensland, Australia
tassiefun09
Tasmania, Australia
MackayCouple76
Queensland, Australia
BADBOYSWEETCHIC
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Jennyd19802
Arkansas, United States
befun4us2
Wyoming, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
dogfood55
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
thornandrosie 58/C
Townsville area, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
He has beard and a bit of a belly. She has a little padding. We like a good laugh and getting together with friends. He is straight. He loves ladies most shapes and sizes. She likes average blokes and is bi-curious.

My Ideal Person Straight males in couples only. No single males - we're not interested. Fun loving, likes to joke a bit. Plump is fine, but not excessive. Discretion is a must. Not into water sports. People without photos in profile will be deleted - if it's good enough to look at others then it's good enough for us to see you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His - fucking her while she licks another woman and then
later fucking the other woman while she licks rosie.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not particularly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thornandrosie's responses

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Townsville area, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say