thekkaprad 49 / M
"Want to make my partners enjoy"
Cannanore, Kerala, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2015

To view all of
thekkaprad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thekkaprad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,861,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karnataka, India
Kerala, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Maharashtra, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
thekkaprad 49/M
Cannanore, Kerala , India
want to have a relation

My Ideal Person Like to enjoy different way of sex. preferably make the partner/partners more comfortable

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of thekkaprad's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Cannanore, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Service
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi, Malayalam
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: