Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thedocisin22 54 / M
"Let's have fun with no restrictions"
Woodbridge, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 3, 2011

To view all of
thedocisin22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thedocisin22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shela_Hot
New Jersey, United States
sxylov2180
New York, United States
Terrys0705
New Jersey, United States
Realdeep22
New York, United States
TASTY065
New York, United States
MileyMS
Connecticut, United States
Friendme6987
New Jersey, United States
TRICKS133
Georgia, United States
JUICYBELLAXO
New York, United States
 
Status
thedocisin22 54/M
Woodbridge, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a simple, nice guy just looking to make new friends and have a good time, perhaps even some good sex while I am at it. I am open to trying different things. Not looking for anything serious, but am open to the possibility if things head in that direction.

My Ideal Person Open to just about anything: Fuck buddy (though not preferred). FWB, friendship, short-term fling/affair, long-term. Looking for someone that wants to be friends and have fun. Open to a number of things both in and out of the bedroom. Someone to spend time with and as stated above, open to something more serious if things go that direction.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thedocisin22's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Woodbridge, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 22, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: