Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thebadger56 66 / M
"the badger up for some fun."
Ashford, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 27, 2005

To view all of
thebadger56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebadger56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,149,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_10scratchy
Devon, United Kingdom
schlongdick4u2
London, United Kingdom
Danny555555569
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
the_horse69
Geneva, Switzerland
b1bl0ke
London, United Kingdom
gurl4oldmen
London, United Kingdom
JoeDayton20
London, United Kingdom
hotandnostrings
London, United Kingdom
rm_5herts
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
thebadger56 66/M
Ashford, Middlesex , United Kingdom
fillmeup
Introduction
I like to think i am a regular guy, up for some no strings fun,I treat people with respect and honesty,as far as im concerned sex should be pleasurable. and i love it.although i am bi, if the guy is str8,then i don't have to play with him,as i love pussy.also love to suck black cock & lick black ass, IF YOU SMOKE. YOUR NOT FOR, ME, A BIG TURN OFF.

My Ideal Person someone who likes lots of foreplay and not into pain, just pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thebadger56's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Ashford, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 24, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: