talltex1951 70 / M
"thick and long lasting. both cock and tongue. STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME."
Lake Jackson, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2004

To view all of
talltex1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talltex1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyone505050
Texas, United States
Cowboysus
Texas, United States
cocoapop2
New Mexico, United States
rm_HotSexySex8
Texas, United States
rm_txlustyslut
Texas, United States
gliderider82
Texas, United States
butch1566667
Texas, United States
100bluestar
Montana, United States
TXwarTx
Texas, United States
 
Status
talltex1951 70/M
Lake Jackson, Texas
Introduction
i'm a very open minded individual who likes to have fun in the bedroom and other parts of the house. the outdoors are fun also. enjoy laughing and virtually all aspects of sex. there is nothing better than a woman cumming on my faceWEG. my direct email is Adult FriendFinder(put aff in subject line) so i will be sure to read. i also enjoy blindfolds, silk scarves, and handcuffs. lets get together. ideally would like to find a woman who is very open minded and bi male friendly that is into pegging.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for women and couples that enjoy uninhibited sex with one or more. the people who i am looking for would like to be friends outside of the bedroom also. STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME. my ideal woman would be bi friendly-male and female-and who knows how to use a strapon and is into pegging.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of talltex1951's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Lake Jackson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 17, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: