tallinshorts0911 53 / M
"Enjoying the day as if it were never ending."
Bradenton, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
tallinshorts0911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallinshorts0911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,287,253 Active Members!*
tallinshorts0911 53/M
Bradenton, Florida
Living life as if it were a dream.... somewhere.
Low maintenance seeking the same in a woman. Just looking to find someone with the same outlook on life and see where life takes them. Over the past few years I have learned to appreciate the long silences while having a conversation. I do understand the difference between common courtesy and actually having a conversation. Yes I am tall... the site only allows me to list over 6'4". Warning: This institution or any affiliates of this institution has no right or permission to use my likeness including photographs for any reason. This includes my words. You have deceived many people that are on this site along with deleted profiles for no reason.

My Ideal Person Not sure.
Been out of the loop for a few years... so looking for witty, funny and spontaneous if that is even a combination.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I am a channel surfer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tallinshorts0911's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: