Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tallinshorts0911 52 / M
"Yeah... not sure what to say"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tallinshorts0911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallinshorts0911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,494,798 Active Members!*
 
Status
tallinshorts0911 52/M
Bradenton, Florida
Living the dream.
Introduction
I have been on and off this site for years... Seems the changes made here complicate the ability to actually communicate on here. Low maintenance seeking the same. Just looking to find someone with the same outlook on life and see where life takes them. Over the past few years I have learned to appreciate the long silences while having a conversation. Oh wait.... that means the other person has no interest in talking with me. I do understand the difference between common courtesy and actually having a conversation. Yes I am tall... the site only allows me to list over 6'4". Warning: This institution or any affiliates of this institution has no right or permission to use my likeness including photographs for any reason. This includes my words. You have deceived many people that are on this site along with deleted profiles for no reason.

My Ideal Person Not sure.
Been out of the loop for a few years... so looking for witty, funny and spontaneous if that is even a combination.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I am a channel surfer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tallinshorts0911's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: