Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sweetkiss692 35 / F
"sbf, no bs, need to be spoiled, no weirdos or creeps"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
sweetkiss692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetkiss692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kenkab3
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
rm_Tallaround
Pennsylvania, United States
TIGERCLAW0413
Pennsylvania, United States
FatDickSil
Pennsylvania, United States
dozana
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_gqvip34
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
sweetkiss692 35/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
thinking about why am on here
Introduction
I havent been on here in 2 years but im going to get this a try again. I'm 26, single, and I'm a not hoe. I just want to have fun and get laid once in a while. To be honest I'm really not sure why I'm on here but I'm here. I'm looking for somebody to have fun with so whatever happens just let it happen. I'm not into role play, dress up, bondage, groups, 3somes, or voyerism. I don't want to waste time. I looking for somebody that can make me feel safe, comfortable, and laugh. I dislike rushing into any thing and i just want to get to know somebody first before we start anything. Is that too much to ask for????

My Ideal Person Any race
Age: 25-33 (you will only get a response if you in this age group) ***some exceptions will be made.***
No creeps
No weirdos
No drama
No BS
No disrespect
Knows how to hold a conversation

Just wanna have with no strings attached.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetkiss692's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 11, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: