Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
subwife4BBC 63 / 61 / C
"Wife loves tall dominant men who know how to take control and bring out her submissive side, if this sounds like you send us a message and open a conversation so we can see if you are a good fit for the fun we seek. If you like her pics and clips please comment as she loves hearing the feedback."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2015

To view all of
subwife4BBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subwife4BBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dksum
Massachusetts, United States
bus024
Vermont, United States
mnhornyboy69
Minnesota, United States
Cdsilvia
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
Amazin217
New York, United States
shane0092
Massachusetts, United States
hotwifetina12
Montana, United States
hotrodriding
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
subwife4BBC 63/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Wife has asked me to arrange a tagteam for her, looking for 2 well hung black bulls to work her over, experienced and not camera shy a must.
Introduction
Looking for dominant back Bulls to fuck my wife while I watch and take pics. Black men only right now please as she's come to love BBC's and the thicker the better. Looking for ongoing fun, so if you're interested in a sub wife to use repeatedly then drop us a line. If you've got a friend to join in that's a plus as she's expressed an interest in being tagteamed recently. She can be a very dirty girl once she gets going and I love watching her enjoying herself.

My Ideal Person Tall, well hung dominant black Bulls who love to take control of their partner.

Information
  • 63/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1959 August 3, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel