Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stoeffu 58 / M
"Nimm mich......!"
Bern, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 21, 2020

To view all of
stoeffu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stoeffu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Predrag_Pedi
Aargau, Switzerland
Bimarried469
Michigan, United States
MolliMan26
Bavaria, Germany
Langenniettehoud
Alkmaar, Algeria
cooky4868
London, United Kingdom
sexsuper69
Catalunya, Spain
na8ghtynature487
Texas, United States
Steckerr
Lower Saxony, Germany
Ceros60
Schaffhausen, Switzerland
 
Status
stoeffu 58/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
Introduction
Ich suche keine Beziehung, sondern einen Schwanz, den ich blase, damit du mich nachher so nehmen kannst, wie du willst. Ich bin bottom, tue gerne was du von mir verlangst................ich mag es auch hart und geniesse es, wenn ich dein Spielzeug sein darf. Ich mag geilen Chatverkehr! Ich bin ü50, aber schlank und eher feminin gebaut. Erzähle mir, was du für Phantasien hast.... Rollenspiele? Diskret, sauber, Niveau - (noch) nicht besuchbar. Bereit? Also dann!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dass ein Mann vor mir masturbiert und spritzt aber auch,
dass ich es mit einer TS mache - in diesem Fall eher sanft

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Im Auto Blowjob

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Hygiene

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of stoeffu's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 26, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: