Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
steviepp 65 / M
"Bi mwm looking for fun times"
Montpelier, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2006

To view all of
steviepp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steviepp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dpms62
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Upton97
Ohio, United States
fpR63
Ohio, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
bigdon1936
Indiana, United States
Buzzbee58
Ohio, United States
hornygal4_3sum
Indiana, United States
 
Status
steviepp 65/M
Montpelier, Ohio
Introduction
looking for bi experiences new at this thought i would try it out,but that dont mean im going to turn down a girl,just love sex!...update!!...love sucking a soft cock to erection!!...foreskin is a big turn on!!

My Ideal Person easy going to teach at first but a real fun person...still love that bbw.pussy too...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a bi sexual encounter with a man in either a store
parking lot or a moving car during the daytime

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere, parking lot of a store

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steviepp's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Montpelier, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1958
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: