sparkydave52 69 / M
"I am a Tall, mature man interested in making a friend...."
Higgins Lake, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2021

To view all of
sparkydave52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparkydave52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,967,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ORNERYBLUEEYES2
California, United States
seekersoffun62
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sparkydave52 69/M
Higgins Lake, Michigan
Introduction
I am 6’3”, 240 lbs and still have most of my teeth. A retired electrician, my home is a small, comfortable cabin just off the west side of the lake. I have a wood burner for heat in the winter time; most people upon walking in the cabin noticed how warm it is and make a comment, I tell them if they’re too warm, take your clothes off… I enjoy giving total body massages to my lover to work the stress out of your neck and shoulders...

My Ideal Person I am pretty well accepting of all people, basically those that have the same views I do, looking for a long term relationship; friend, partner and lover…
Interested in finding a babygirl looking for a daddy for friendship, closeness and sharing intimate, adult fun... But I also like to meet pregnant women as I understand they are very horny during that time, some are ignored by their husbands/boyfriends when they start putting on weight; I love the weight!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No...

View more of sparkydave52's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Higgins Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: rETIRED ELECTRICIAN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: