spanknit101 59 / M
"well heck what do i say"
morro bay, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2020

To view all of
spanknit101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spanknit101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blended73
Queensland, Australia
FANDO209
California, United States
wanttoplay0324
California, United States
HotAsianWife5
Washington, United States
GabbySymone
Alabama, United States
tatumn1
California, United States
Yourluckydaystud
California, United States
Kitten3848
California, United States
425zSolita
Washington, United States
 
Status
spanknit101 59/M
morro bay, California
horny az fuk 2day.....
Introduction
well, we all are on this for something ? right. it turns me on whoever. slutty fun gets me horny B)

My Ideal Person has some exhibitionist ,a bit sexy slutty, yum yum open-minded but must already be if on this site right. someone who is a road head master

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Vag DP...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of spanknit101's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • morro bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 20, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: