Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
southATXlover 53 / M
"Looking for sexy ladies looking for just fun!!"
Middletown, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 20, 2009

To view all of
southATXlover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southATXlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,062 Active Members!*
southATXlover 53/M
Middletown, Ohio
Im a simple guy looking for simple pleasures. I love to please and be pleased. I dont want or need any drama. I am not looking for something discreet but if you need it to be it will happen. It can be long term or short it dont matter as long as both parties are having fun.I do have photos to share so ladies dont be shy Im willing to share them with those who are interested in getting to know me.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be thick,curvy,busty,mature even though age dont matter it all about the person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

View more of southATXlover's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Middletown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: