Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sonyaxxxuk 37 / 37 / C
"Kiss us and taste the difference!! ;)"
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2005

To view all of
sonyaxxxuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sonyaxxxuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lozjam1415
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
SecretShagy
West Midlands, United Kingdom
DannyJonesy
Surrey, United Kingdom
mixedboy2294
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Bicoup1cassash
London, United Kingdom
Wills00889
Berkshire, United Kingdom
aladinya69
New South Wales, Australia
James_jim90
Surrey, United Kingdom
Jump_in_2008
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
sonyaxxxuk 37/C
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Looking for some fun tonight.. ;) looking for a hot single guy! Sonya x contact me on kick: soniaxxuk
Introduction
We are a friendly , fun loving couple and wanting other nice people to share our bodies!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for genuine, friendly nice people to have some really sexy fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anything and everything!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sonyaxxxuk's responses

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1985 October 25, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some high school
Occupation: Prefer not to say Travel Consultant
Race: Other Other
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown