Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
snoppy14011972 51 / M
"mal schauen was bei rauskommt"
Baden, Aargau, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2010

To view all of
snoppy14011972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snoppy14011972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brasileira_br
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Azlin4
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Lady__Medusa
Illinois, United States
brittney196969
California, United States
Sassygirlstwin
Nevada, United States
He44Her38
Florida, United States
Melior2016
Santa Fe, Argentina
jynxpnp
Mississippi, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
snoppy14011972 51/M
Baden, Aargau , Switzerland
Introduction
Lebe,und arbeite in der Schweiz,bin 1Jahr hier,und suche auf diesem weg nette Frauen,bin offen für alle vorschläge,die man mir macht,alles weitere werden Ich dann Beanworten.....B)

My Ideal Person Bin zu allerlei schandtaten bereit,mit mir kann man Pferde stehlen,bin positiv eingestellt,lache gerne,mache viel,dies und das,alles weitere sollte erfragt werden

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of snoppy14011972's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Baden, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: schreiner
Race: Other
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: