Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
slut4maturedom 39 / F
"A sub who loves obeying older men"
Southbridge, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 26, 2020

To view all of
slut4maturedom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slut4maturedom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlezurGivr21
Massachusetts, United States
69freespirit615
Tennessee, United States
lilfroggy46
Massachusetts, United States
gonoles0
Massachusetts, United States
Husky_guy1984
Massachusetts, United States
Adata78
Alabama, United States
BlkGuy578
Massachusetts, United States
NYCJanuary1968
New York, United States
lickalotapus711
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
slut4maturedom 39/F
Southbridge, Massachusetts
i'd love to play
Introduction
I'm a fairly frequent visitor to the area. Would love to find a local dom. :) Online to start then IRL. I love following orders, humiliation, insertions, bondage, body writing, toys, medical fetish, gags, tit play END, CMNF and more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i'd love to be tied naked and spread wide and have my holes
and tits experimented on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slut4maturedom's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Southbridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 4, 1983
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: