Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
slappy74747 56 / M
"Swm addicted to licking pussy and love to have that glazed donut look covering my face"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 16, 2021

To view all of
slappy74747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slappy74747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Alberta, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
slappy74747 56/M
Phoenix, Arizona
this site is hit & miss Is there any females that are ready now to be dicked down? i am very laid back & easy to get along with
i am addicted to giving cunnilingus I stand 6'2" and i really like making women happy in such ways as to make them feel good or help them experience things sexual in nature that they have only heard of I'm very open and patient and non judgmental want to show women it can be fun to be sexually adventurous and even a bit slutty i love fulfilling a woman's fantasy its very exciting and a great way to discover new kinks i did not realize i had not to mention my pleasure comes from seeing my partner getting off. so if your ready for adventure, fun, and a pussy licking that you will want to tell your

My Ideal Person would be a female that is not afraid to let their hair down and be a bit wild or maybe even reckless some one that likes to try new things and is open minded to other peoples desires I know I am

View more of slappy74747's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: blue collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: