Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
skierchick 59 / F
"Life isn't a spectator sport....... but if you want to watch, I'm okay with that!"
Close to Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2005

To view all of
skierchick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skierchick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,416 Active Members!*
 
Status
skierchick 59/F
Close to Hartford, Connecticut
Introduction
[font face=tempus sans itc] [size 4][COLOR deeppink] If you want to vist my blog Click here=>[blog Skierchick Black Diamond Dialog]. You might just find it entertaining, amusing, enlightening or arousing. Then again....... you might not. [color blue] [B]I'm not interested in meeting anyone at this time. So why is my profile still here you might ask? good question. I'm still here to communicate with old friends and so that my blog doesn't disappear. If you know how to save a few years worth of blogs and comments, let me know. [/font] [/COLOR][/size]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, The gondola or off the trail on the slopes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of skierchick's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Close to Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 25, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: