Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sissy4you4use 63 / M
"Do not stop, even when i start to cry!"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
sissy4you4use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissy4you4use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDkaryn541
Oregon, United States
sexykitty427
Oregon, United States
crosstraining
Washington, United States
Kittiert
Oregon, United States
justohavenfun
Oregon, United States
 
Status
sissy4you4use 63/M
Salem, Oregon
Introduction
Do not stop, even when i start to cry! Single - 5 feet 7 inches and 140 pounds - completely smooth and pale. i crave sexual attention - i like it all - you can be gentle - or you can be rough and controlling with me - i will be submissive for you. i like sex with both men and women. With men i am only a bottom. With women and trans and CDs, i can be a top. I love to suck cock and take cock up my ass - i like the smell of a mans balls - i like the feel of a mans weight on my body - i like to kiss - and i like the feel of a mans hands exploring me. i like all sex with other CDs and women. i am not promiscuous ; so i am looking for something frequent, regular, and ongoing; not a one time hookup. And i am clean and only play safe. i am 5 feet 7 inches and 140 pounds. Because of the pandemic, i am mostly in guy-mod but i have almost no hair on my upper body and moderate hair on my legs - but i can shave it all smooth if you prefer. I currently have a beard but would shave it if you wanted me in girl-mode and we had on ongoing thing and you wanted me to shave the beard - no problem. I want to be your toy - please! i'll be in guy mode or girl mode - you decide. Since i am a standard member and not a Gold member i can not read or reply to your messages. I can open your IM message only if you first send me points and give me enough time to see that i have points from you. If you live in Portland, the Coast, Corvallis, Eugene, or Bend; you are probably too far away to meet with me as frequently as i would want. So sorry, if you live that far away we are probably not a match. I do not have much interest in designating "friends" on this site. If we have had sex or will in the near future we can be "friends". But no thank you to other friend requests. i am here for real life connections. Since i am a standard member, i do not have points to use for Instant Messaging. So if you want to IM with me you will need to gift me some points. UPDATE: I am vaccinated and have a booster, but because of rapidly spreading COVID variants, i will not be meeting anyone in person for a month or two - probably March 2022.

My Ideal Person I want someone that wants to have sex often. i have a wild sex drive! I also enjoy kissing and a wide variety of kinky activities but those are not necessary for me to enjoy sex with you.

I am not looking for a friend to do non-sexual activities with and i am not looking for a romantic relationship - but i would be open to a LTR with a special feminine partner!!!

I can host in my nice home in Salem. So you must live in Salem or be willing to travel to Salem a lot.

I do not use drugs and i like drug free people.

My ideal person lives close to me, is not married, and is smoke free.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: