Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
silverado82354 69 / M
"Sane discrete sex addict. LOOKING FOR A DRONE PILOT. to help train me and share how to's...I cant reply to most IMs, or messages."
Farmington, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 27, 2008

To view all of
silverado82354's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverado82354's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirtydeeds207
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
knobshiners
Florida, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
Its_nice_to_have
New Hampshire, United States
dsgtrog
New Hampshire, United States
PhillyCD
Pennsylvania, United States
Curbi3
Maine, United States
paula4real2
New York, United States
HotStuffinpantys
Florida, United States
 
Status
silverado82354 69/M
Farmington, New Hampshire
Introduction
Healthy fit and passionate .......few limits

My Ideal Person Carefree orgasm oriented,and treat friends better than himself. Seeking a horny grandma, that desire company on ocassion..for filling g her desires.. can be in charge or your toy.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Farmington, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1954
Hometown: Farmington, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Artist,fabricator,machine repairman.
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: