Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
showmefun007 47 / M
"Everybody deserves to have fun, I know I am!"
Mustang, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID VIP
Online Now!
Member Since: September 14, 2020

To view all of
showmefun007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view showmefun007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,883,173 Active Members!*
 
Status
showmefun007 47/M
Mustang, Oklahoma
Suck me Sunday!
Introduction
Just looking to have fun and experiencing new things. Women, Couple (man/woman) only please. I'm not looking for anything serious more of a NSA FWB, if something were to develop out if this then so be it but not jumping into anything. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Someone that is random, adventurous, not afraid to try new things, high sexual appetite, spontaneous and NSA, FWB.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anything new

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sharon Stone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of showmefun007's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Mustang, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: