Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shelby_64 56 / 57 / C
"We are a fun loving couple,easy to talk to and just love to get out and meet new people."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 21, 2013

To view all of
shelby_64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shelby_64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,116,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slick343
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Caseycandyforfun
Manitoba, Canada
liston47
Ontario, Canada
sexforus2005
Ontario, Canada
ottfuncouple
Ontario, Canada
Lookin4SafeLays
Ontario, Canada
Daisychain1313
Ontario, Canada
Freedom4u269
New Brunswick, Canada
WannaPlay4Fun99
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
shelby_64 56/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Taking a break from AFF. Be back soon.
Introduction
Love to go out to nice restaurants and cafes or sit back and relax with a nice glass of wine. He is quiet and reserved while she is daring and outgoing. Love to dance and shake it on the dance floor!! She also has a fetish for boots and lingerie!! We also enjoy live music and will travel for a good show. You can also find us at Hedonism probably twice a year in April and November. Always looking for fun travel events. Been to Naughty in N'Awlins and will likely do that again soon. Like everyone else, we are also very busy people. We cherish our free time and do not want to waste anyone's time with extended email play. If it feels right, let's meet up for a drink and go from there. Nothing ventured, nothing gained! No single men.

My Ideal Person Understand the lifestyle for what it is - a place to meet some great sexy people who are like minded, and enjoy what the lifestyle offers. And yes, sometimes that means some great sexual encounters.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shelby_64's responses

Information
  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1966 June 1, 1965
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue