Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexluvr6947 69 / M
"Discretion..."
South of Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sexluvr6947's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexluvr6947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,342,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOTWIFESTAGVXNP2
California, United States
LilPussDrTouch
Oregon, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Couple4luvwithu
Oregon, United States
Flwrgrl67
Oregon, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
North Carolina, United States
Couplefun0013
Oregon, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
sexluvr6947 69/M
South of Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
I really do enjoy all the photos and videos that are posted and have a lot of fun viewing them all..! I'd love to find a lady that I could discreetly meet up with, but in the meantime, I guess I'll have to just keep looking and dreaming! Thanks for sharing! By the way... NOT Bi in any way... Have NO interest at all.... thanks!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexluvr6947's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • South of Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Sexting
My Trophy Case: