Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
seema835 39 / F
""
Hyderabad/Mumbai, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2013

To view all of
seema835's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seema835's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,342,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pitote33
Baja California Norte, Mexico
cgsrik1977
Andhra Pradesh, India
Shobha4fun
Karnataka, India
deepshah123
Maharashtra, India
ymurali
Andhra Pradesh, India
binemathew
Kerala, India
Shyamforcpl
Andhra Pradesh, India
amazinglywarm75
Maharashtra, India
hornyashutosh
Chandigarh, India
 
Status
seema835 39/F
Hyderabad/Mumbai, Andhra Pradesh , India
Points make me happy and top fans get priority!!!!
Introduction
Happily married and proud to be a bi sexual. Here to explore my naughtier side ,looking for naughty females to share my fantasy and real meets. Boys: Top fan gets an exclusive chat session every week. Would love to take you on a fantasy ride. Others and fakes plz stay away. Dont waste mine and your time. Points make me happy and top fans get priority!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of seema835's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Hyderabad/Mumbai, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 27, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: