Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sdlocal44 47 / M
"PAN SEXUAL Married - Ultra Happy :)"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 4, 2019

To view all of
sdlocal44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sdlocal44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
13upforanything1
California, United States
Freddie5217
California, United States
WideRide1
California, United States
hornysubwife
Nevada, United States
JazzySuz
California, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Goddesslena
California, United States
drkurts57
California, United States
PussyMouthGloryH
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
sdlocal44 47/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Pan Sexual guy (very different from bi....Google it), very down to earth friendly and seeking the same. I workout but consider myself average to fit shape, depending on the month..laugh I love wine, cooking delicious vegan food, travel, camping, and love yoga and yes 420 friendly (Mostly eat though) I practice mindfulness and other modalities to keep me balanced. Not a heavy drinker. Non smoker as well. I'm married in an ethically non monogamous relationship and our relationship is very solid and we are into this lifestyle to enhance our experiences. We do have a couple profile on here as well but we both have complete permission to be with anyone we want, and if you contact me on this profile realize this is my profile and if you are seeking a couple you can find the other profile. She will verify it's ok to meet if you wish....now that that is out of the way.... ABOUT ME: kiss Type A personality, dom in life, leans submissive in the bedroom, but is very comfortable as a Dom male. Super easy going, open minded, hard to shock lol. Natural ethical slut! Loves to have a lady sit on his face for extended periods! MASTER of ORAL! (say's the wife) Vasectomy safe, however condoms are a must until we establish boundaries and consent is reached. My ideal match: Willing to do Zoom meeting as first date and is COVID conscious. I haven't met anyone outside our small pod since March and keep our exposure to risk very low. Looking for the same

My Ideal Person So I’m married in an ethically non monogamous relationship. That means we both communicate openly. When I host she would not be here unless you were ok with it.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English