Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
scanner42 65 / M
"Hot For You 69"
Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 1999

To view all of
scanner42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scanner42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,304,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
northsidefill
Illinois, United States
RoseDazzle
Texas, United States
rm_aardvarklori
Ontario, Canada
rm_bethleebuff
Ontario, Canada
toohorney4u3
Florida, United States
rm_lee1855
Florida, United States
hotwifesteph
Ontario, Canada
dynamitetwins
Ontario, Canada
rm_jeanie58
Florida, United States
 
Status
scanner42 65/M
Fort Erie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi, I am a fit open minded 58 years old S/W/M who has and out going perality and a great sense of humor. I like meeting new people and making new friends. I just love to please a lady for hours. Maybe also looking for something long term. I am a light drinker, I dont care if you smoke. I am easy going and I like to have fun. I dont have sex with a lady, I make love to a lady. I am also very affectionate and passionate.

My Ideal Person A women or couple or groups, for some fun times. I can travel, and do travel in US. I like meeting all types of
people.I am very open minded, and like other open minded people for fun times. Hope to meet people and make a great friendship.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: