Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sassynicky 64 / T
"Sassy sexy fun lovin Nicky"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2008

To view all of
sassynicky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sassynicky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,352,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tara2112
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
alexislauren
California, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
rm_Tque69
Washington, United States
wendvd
Wyoming, United States
CherylBaby98133
Washington, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
parfortwo
Stockholm, Sweden
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
 
Status
sassynicky 64/T
Olympia, Washington
Introduction
I have a need to be feminized and evolve into the women that I desire to be. I would like to meet or chat with people who have the same feelings or would like to help me in my journey.

My Ideal Person someone who has the same feelings and would help me in my journey to become more sexy and feminine.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My sexual fantasy is to become the sexy feminine woman that
I desire to be. I fantasize that someone takes me away and
makes me there mistress and as a gift turns me into the women
I desire. I wake up one day and I am the sexy feminine nicky that I have
longed for;

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sassynicky's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: