Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sassy_classy78 44 / F
"Tired of the games and lies anyone real out there"
Gallatin, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
sassy_classy78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sassy_classy78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LetsHaveMindSex
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
SHOWME196976
Missouri, United States
rxPleasure
Kansas, United States
bladerrunner6913
New York, United States
hotdogsandpepsi
Nebraska, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
hornlydog1000
Iowa, United States
plzUimhung
Colorado, United States
greatone0911
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
sassy_classy78 44/F
Gallatin, Missouri
Not worth my time anymore!!!!
Introduction
Just looking to hang out and enjoy life, love going to the beach or lake going out for dinner or just staying in, I'm an easy laid back type of woman. If your into BBWS then hit me up cause theres more to love with me. I know this is a sex site and don't get me wrong I love sex but its not only about that and I am looking for more than just that.....I want my forever but in the mean time im hanging out and making friends

My Ideal Person I want a man that knows how to respect and treat his woman, honesty and trust is a big deal and a big must with me, no liers or cheaters.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sassy_classy78's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Gallatin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 13, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: