sars57 32 / F
"Hoping to find friends and fun"
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2021

To view all of
sars57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sars57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,865,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bisub19911991
Online NOW!
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
alexis19720
Florida, United States
debbielee67
Virginia, United States
nisecpl7880
Tamil Nadu, India
happytoberetired
New York, United States
karenh75
Essex, United Kingdom
Camfan45
Missouri, United States
zarobeli2014
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
Nawtypeach
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
sars57 32/F
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Need points
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I'm easy going and friendly I'm not looking for a long term relationship right now but I'm very interested in anything that's on a casual or FWB basis[SIZE 8][/SIZE][COLOR silver][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A like minded woman who is open minded and is interested in having fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Attending an all female orgy Being seduced by ytwo women at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

View more of sars57's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: