Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rsteadyc100 43 / M
"Something different."
Westminster, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2013

To view all of
rsteadyc100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rsteadyc100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,149,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missnaughty1000
Essex, United Kingdom
Londoncpl84
Missouri, United States
rm_bbw_lynne
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rsteadyc100 43/M
Westminster, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I like to have fun and not take life too seriously - I love making people laugh! I stand 6'3" tall, I have curly hair if you're into that sort of thing, and am very well endowed (not just length, I have more girth than I should be allowed, so if you like that 'full-up feeling' I'm your guy)! I like to meet people who are also into the lighter side of life, and up for a bit of fun. Send me a message if you're looking for fun, just to chat or you're up for intimate adventures! LEGAL WARNING: Any pers or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or ANY other use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person People with an open mind! Being able to connect on a similar brain wavelength is essential. Use your words.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Westminster, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Yes-ask:)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either