Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_wf4hotchoc 52 / F
"WhippedCream4HotChocolate"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2007

To view all of
rm_wf4hotchoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wf4hotchoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1RIPPED_BLK_CAM_
Washington, United States
rm_hansolo357
Washington, United States
magicfingers27
Oregon, United States
LuckyBlackCat
London, United Kingdom
rm_DokCain
Indiana, United States
Berny7
District of Columbia, United States
rm_GHOSTFACE692
Georgia, United States
thikalicious
Texas, United States
dexcollins
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_wf4hotchoc 52/F
Springfield, Oregon
Introduction
Lets see I am a 37 SWF I have blond hair blue eyes and I am 5'7.I enjoy a variety of activities such as softball,golf,and pretty much anything that has to do with sports...(go ducks). I am trying to take a more carefree open approach to life these days. You only live once why should we always follow the rules? If you'd like to know more get at me.

My Ideal Person What am I looking 4 in a person? I thought I knew the answer to that question for many years but apparently I don't but I will tell you that I am attracted to sexy African American men the business looking type preferably over 35. I like strong aggressive men that know what they want and are not afraid to go after it.Must have some sense of adventure and spontaneity but someone who also likes to just kick it at home drink a nice glass of wine and catch a good movie.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 8, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English