Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_stiboarder 33 / M
"Looking for someone to go out and have some fun with"
Moorestown, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2008

To view all of
rm_stiboarder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_stiboarder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
rm_stiboarder 33/M
Moorestown, New Jersey
Im 20 years old and currently go to college and work a full time job, from 8-5 m-f. I love to snowboard in the winter time and when the summer comes around I usually head to the shore a lot and spend a lot of time at the beach. Im a pretty out going per and am down for just about anything. Im really into cars and the automotive scene. I am D/D free and looking for someone thats the same. The Sti in my profile comes from the car I drive and has nothing to do with STD/sti's

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone to go out with and someone I can have a good time with. As far as age goes Ive always noticed ive been with girls a little bit older then me. I consider myself very mature for my age and believe is why Ive had alot in common with older girls. Ive also seen girls my age and a little bit younger.

I woudlnt mind a LTR preferably with someone a little older. Im looking for someone stable like myself and I feel that most girls/women my age really can offer that. Energetic and very outgoing is the kind of girl im looking for. You never know where the end of the night will take you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of rm_stiboarder's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Moorestown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1989
Hometown: Cinnaminson, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None